Search

Boba and Games

Date

September 17, 2015

New Persona 5 Trailer and 2016 Release Date

Persona 5 has been delayed to 2016 *cries*, but it’s okay because I trust you, Atlus. And I can wait longer because I’m sure that this title will be absolutely amazing. (Also, I’m still unemployed so that gives me longer to find an adequate income…)

So from my limited understanding of Japanese, here’s what I’m picking out from the trailer: Continue reading “New Persona 5 Trailer and 2016 Release Date”

Midnight Cinderella Walkthrough: Nico Meier

Hooray Midnight Cinderella Nico’s route just came out ^_^. If all goes well with the end of Alyn’s route (which I’m doing now), I should be able to start it tomorrow. I have high expectations for our (shotacon?) butler. Much kawaii. Hopefully a secret sex god :D?

Friend my player ID 79zeBXhQ for free bells!

I went looking for a walkthrough in Japanese since there isn’t an English one yet, and I found one! I’m mainly posting this here for my reference and hopefully any others who may be looking for a guide. I’ll fill in the English answers as I get to the scenes :). Continue reading “Midnight Cinderella Walkthrough: Nico Meier”

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑